Press Enter to Search

High-quality Printing Services to Wellington & across NZ

We offer offset & digital commercial printing, design, prepress, packaging binding, & distribution services to Wellington & nationwide.

Business Card Printing, Magazine Printing, Packaging Printing, Brochures, Annual Reports, Book Printing, Flyer Printing, Booklet Printing, Poster Printing, Stationery, Brochures, Folders, & Cartons are produced in-house.

From one colour to multi colour printing. Our post print processing services include foiling, embossing & die-cutting, folding, binding, foiling, sewn books, flow-wrap & distribution. We also provide large format poster printing & short run printing services.

With our commitment to exceeding customer expectations we are a commercial print company you can trust.

Richard RidoutManaging Director

With the most eclectic music library ever heard at Graphic, Richard’s broad taste provides him with appeal to many sectors.
richard@graphicpress.co.nz

Andrew EylesSales Manager

With over 25 years in the industry, Andrew is now on the road and ready to discuss your next project. He is still partial to a good coffee & biscotti.
andrew@graphicpress.co.nz

Judi RidoutCustomer Services

Your first port of call will be Judi – if she’s not walking ‘Wally’ her Wheaten Terrier.
judi@graphicpress.co.nz

Angela SaywellDesign/Prepress/Digital Print

From cooking at home to design at work, Angela’s creativity and experience will bring together your ideas.
angela@graphicpress.co.nz

Linda RussellDesigner/Prepress

With plenty of experience Linda is ready to tackle your next design project. Linda is available Tuesday – Thursday.
digital@graphicpress.co.nz

Derrick SmileyPrepress

Derrick is here Monday’s and Friday’s, in-between these days you will find him looking after his goats and honey bees. Derrick has plenty of Prepress knowledge so will be able to answer any questions you have.
digital@graphicpress.co.nz

Murray AamodtDigital Print/Sales

Murray has worked with print from analog days through to todays digital environment. Need it done fast? call Murray.
murray@graphicpress.co.nz

 

newspaper templates - theme rewards

t Twitter f Facebook g Google+